Quick View
Glass Effect Shot Glass: Pack of 10 canape-shooter-glass-2.jpg

Glass Effect Shot Glass: Pack of 10

7.60
Quick View
Glass Effect Mini Cube: Pack of 10 clear-individual-salad-party-tableware-061117-4.jpg

Glass Effect Mini Cube: Pack of 10

11.00
Quick View
Glass Effect Canape Plate: Pack of 10 glass-effect-plate-party-tableware-061117-1.jpg

Glass Effect Canape Plate: Pack of 10

23.20
Quick View
Cupcake Stand - White Birdcage Design white-birdcage-cupcake-stand-1000-2-160218.jpg

Cupcake Stand - White Birdcage Design

13.00
Quick View
Glass Effect Sloping Edge Shot Glasses: Pack of 10

Glass Effect Sloping Edge Shot Glasses: Pack of 10

7.60
Quick View
Clear Miniature Chair Canape Dish: Pack of 10 clear-chair-starter-dish-06117-2.jpg

Clear Miniature Chair Canape Dish: Pack of 10

9.00
Quick View
Clear Macaron Wine Glass Stand - Pack of 6 macaron-stem-stand-1200-2.jpg

Clear Macaron Wine Glass Stand - Pack of 6

9.00
Quick View
Clear Replica Can: Pack of 10 clear-can-party-tableware-061117-3.jpg

Clear Replica Can: Pack of 10

8.50
Quick View
Clear Flip Top Pot flip-top-lid-jar-2.jpg

Clear Flip Top Pot

3.50
Quick View
Silver Curly Canape Spoon: Pack of 20 silver-metallic-canape-spoon-1.jpg

Silver Curly Canape Spoon: Pack of 20

10.25
Quick View
Food Pipettes: Pack of 100 macaron-pipettes-1000-7.jpg

Food Pipettes: Pack of 100

22.00
Quick View
Bamboo Looped Skewers: Pack of 100 loop-food-skewers-21.jpg

Bamboo Looped Skewers: Pack of 100

8.00
Quick View
White Canape Spoon: Pack of 10 white-canape-spoons-061171-1.jpg

White Canape Spoon: Pack of 10

34.50
Quick View
Zen Style Canape Spoons: Pack of 50 black-zen-canape-spoons-061171-1.jpg

Zen Style Canape Spoons: Pack of 50

22.00
Quick View
Glass Effect Serving Platter large-glass-effect-platter-061117-2.jpg

Glass Effect Serving Platter

4.15
Quick View
Slate Effect Rectangular Serving Platter rectangular-slate-platter-061117-2.jpg

Slate Effect Rectangular Serving Platter

4.75
Quick View
Glass Effect Rectangular Serving Platter rectangular-glass-effect-platter-061117-2.jpg

Glass Effect Rectangular Serving Platter

4.10
Quick View
Silver Droplet Canape Spoon: Pack of 50 silver-canape-spoons-050318-1.jpg

Silver Droplet Canape Spoon: Pack of 50

17.50
Quick View
Clear Canape Spoon: Pack of 25 clear-canape-spoons-061171-2.jpg

Clear Canape Spoon: Pack of 25

16.00
Quick View
Silver Miniature Tasting Spoons: Pack of 100 silver=tasting-spoon-party-tableware-061117-3.jpg

Silver Miniature Tasting Spoons: Pack of 100

11.50
Quick View
Bamboo Paddle Skewers: Pack of 100

Bamboo Paddle Skewers: Pack of 100

8.00
Quick View
pompom-party-food-picks-300-1.jpg

Pom Pom Party Food Picks

3.75
Quick View
wooden-party-food-picks-300-1.jpg

Wooden Party Food Picks - 100

8.00
Quick View
brown-card-picnic-boxes-300-2.jpg

Brown Card Picnic Food Boxes: Pack of 10

10.80
Quick View
card-picnic-boxes-white-300-9.jpg

White Card Picnic Food Boxes: Pack of 10

8.90
Quick View
caribbean-snackbar-300-1.jpg

Beach Bar Stand

25.00
Quick View
pink-tutu-cake-toppers-300-1.jpg

Pink Tutu Cupcake Cake Toppers

6.25
Quick View
Cake Stand - Chintz Design chintz-cake-stand-1000-4.jpg

Cake Stand - Chintz Design

12.50
Quick View
spiral-cake-stand-300-2.jpg

Spiral Cupcake Stand

19.50
Quick View
Individual Macaron Paper Domes: Pack of 12 macaron-paper-domes-1200-2.jpg

Individual Macaron Paper Domes: Pack of 12

4.60
Quick View
flamingo-cake-stand-300-1.jpg

Flamingo Cupcake Stand Centrepiece

13.75
Quick View
Clear Macaron Dome Stand - Pack of 4 macaron-plain-dome-1220-2.jpg

Clear Macaron Dome Stand - Pack of 4

6.00
Quick View
mini-macaroon-dome-stand-300-100517.jpg

Miniature Macaroon Dome - Pack of 6

10.65
Quick View
alice-in-wonderland-cupcake-stand-300-3.jpg

Alice in Wonderland Cupcake Stand

17.85
Quick View
mini-cupcake-dome-stand-300-1.jpg

Miniature Cake Dome - Pack of 6

10.65
Quick View
alice-in-wonderland-teapot-cupcake-stand-300-3.jpg

Teapot Cupcake Stands - Pack of 6

5.00
Quick View
utterley_scrumptious_sandwich_stand_300_1.jpg

Cupcake & Sandwich Stand - Scrumptious Afternoon Tea design

14.00
Quick View
truly-romantic-cake-stand-300-1.jpg

Truly Romantic Cake Stand

9.50
Quick View
cocktail-parasolsr-dinner-party-ideas-300-1.jpg

Cocktail Parasols

5.75
Quick View
pineapple-food-picks-300-1.jpg pineapple-drinks-stirers.jpg

Pineapple Party Food Picks

5.00
Quick View
pompom-party-food-picks-300-3.jpg pom-pom-drinks-stirers.jpg

Pom Pom Toppers

3.75
Quick View
pink_cupcake_stand_300.jpg

Cupcake Stand - pink

9.60